Latest Products http://www.homemadecollection.co.in Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 02:51:03 +0530 en-us http://www.homemadecollection.co.in Bone Serving Trays http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-serving-trays-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-serving-trays-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Substances that are used for the production of different types of goods are named as raw materials. We source these materials only from the trustworthy vendors after complete checking. Leveraging on our experience, we, as a supplier of Bone Serving Tray have placed ourselves in the upper echelons of the industry. Resin Bathroom Set http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/resin-bathroom-set-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/resin-bathroom-set-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With the assistance of our dedicated workforce, we are able to bring forth a comprehensive range of Resin Bathroom Set. We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. Bone Bathroom Set http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-bathroom-set-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-bathroom-set-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 In order to keep up the high-standards, we ensure from the very beginning that the raw materials used are as per the international standards. By this, we are capable of delivering the finest array of products. Our reliable and superfast shipping facilities will not let you wait much and will efficiently deliver the range to your doorstep. Horn Combs http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/horn-combs-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/horn-combs-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Founded in Sambhal(India), our company has been successful in capturing the local and domestic markets as trader of this product We are staffed with a team of professionals who hold immense knowledge in this domain. They are capable enough to rendering standard as well as tailored packaging requirements of the clients. Round Mosaic Mirrors http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/round-mosaic-mirrors-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/round-mosaic-mirrors-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 At the initial stages of sourcing raw material and other inputs, we sternly check for the quality used for the same. With the best range of raw material comes the best product. Thus, equal attention is given while sourcing inputs. We have cordial relations with the logistic companies that allow us to reach any preferred Sambhal(India) with ease, thus ensuring timely delivery. Bone Side Stools http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-side-stools-exporter.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-side-stools-exporter.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 To deliver the products in a safe manner at customer's end, we have exceptional warehouse management system. We have a voluminous warehouse, installed with all required facilities essential for safe storage of the orders. For settling down the financial transaction with our clients through transfer of money, we make available different payment options including online and offline payment procedures. Medwakh Wooden Smoking Pipes http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/medwakh-wooden-smoking-pipes-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/medwakh-wooden-smoking-pipes-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fret not! We are here to help you out with the payment procedures. Be it online or offline payment method, we are here to assist you all the way through the payment process. Our entire range of products is produced as per international quality standards. Therefore, they are dependable and worth the price. Resin Side Stools http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/resin-side-stools-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/resin-side-stools-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Safe, reliable and genuine, we make all the transactions using cutting-edge technologies. Not just on the transactions, we keep a vigil eye on the transactions made by you and other parties and ensure that no other party is involved while making payments. As we promise to offer quality approved products to the clients, we make use of only high-grade raw materials selected from one of the best sources present in the market. Horn Cutlery http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/horn-cutlery-exporter.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/horn-cutlery-exporter.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. We are capable of meeting bulk or urgent requirements effortlessly due to our latest inventory management system and automated management. By this, the stocks are piled up safely to ensure delivery without loss. Resin Necklace http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/resin-necklace-manufacturer.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/resin-necklace-manufacturer.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have the latest equipment and technology for the strict checking of raw material at the initial stage only. We ensure that prior to manufacturing the material is checked on the grounds of quality. We are a quality conscious company and thus, we make certain that the quality of our product basket is superior and excellent. Brass Earrings http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/brass-earrings-exporter.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/brass-earrings-exporter.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Quality control is a huge part of our company and we make sure, all our products are quality assured and trustworthy. With us, one can stay completely assured for top-notch quality products that are designed and developed using the premium material and cutting-edge techniques. Also, we ensure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. Horn Earrings http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/horn-earrings-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/horn-earrings-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For the attainment of complete client satisfaction, we offer them both online or offline payment procedures. In addition to this, we guarantee safe and secure transactions. To make sure supreme quality retaining, we bundle our goods in high-grade packaging supplies that can endure mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Moreover, they are branded to provide product details. Brass Bangles http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/brass-bangles-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/brass-bangles-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We have state-of-the-art warehouse that is well-maintained by the storage experts. They ensure that our wide array of products is kept safe before making the final dispatch. We are immensely recognized for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame and at desired Sambhal(India). Stainless Steel Cutlery Set http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/stainless-steel-cutlery-set-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/stainless-steel-cutlery-set-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 By following the international quality standards, we procure raw materials only from the trusted vendors. Thus, we make sure that our finished products are superior and flawless. With the complete help and support of our team members, we have strictly followed Warehouse Management System that helps us in loading and unloading the products efficiently. Brass And Copper Cuffs http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/brass-and-copper-cuffs-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/brass-and-copper-cuffs-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization assures distribution of wholesale as well as retail consignments of the goods as per the jointly decided period. We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with Fashion Brass And Copper Cuff and offering the best deals. Viking Drinking Horns http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/viking-drinking-horns-exporter.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/viking-drinking-horns-exporter.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We are designated with a position of trustworthy suppliers involved in dealing with Viking Drinking Horn Picture and offering the best deals. Smart logistics network, speedy services and reliable transit facilities have enabled us to furnish safe and time bound deliveries. Horn And Bone Bangles http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/horn-and-bone-bangles-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/horn-and-bone-bangles-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. For us ensuring distribution of order on time is not a big thing is easy, as we have a dynamic logistic system that empowers us to reach patrons within the promised time. Mop Photo Frames ( Mother of pearl) http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-photo-frames-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-photo-frames-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Before making the final dispatch of the orders, the entire range is strictly checked against varied quality parameters. As soon as the product is packed, we ensure that it reaches the customer in the dedicated time slot and for that we have well maintained shipping facilities available. Tankard Horn Mugs http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/tankard-horn-mugs-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/tankard-horn-mugs-supplier.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We facilitate trade by providing you varied payment options like payment through online as well as offline modes. The company is acknowledged as a reliable name based in Sambhal(India) and offering products to diverse locations. Horn Photo Frames http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/horn-photo-frames-exporter.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/horn-photo-frames-exporter.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of excellent quality products that are designed and developed under the vigil eyes of quality examiners. We have advanced packaging systems available to make sure that the products are packed using the experts approved packaging stuff. We source the material from the leading vendors in the industry. Bone Gift Boxes http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-gift-boxes-exporter.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-gift-boxes-exporter.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We make every effort to deliver the best in class products and for that, we follow standardized packaging norms. This is done by using qualitative packaging material followed by stringent checking by the professionals. Located in Sambhal(India), the company has carved a niche for itself in the market with its flawless range. Bone Photo Frame And Box Set http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-photo-frame-and-box-set-manufacturer.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/bone-photo-frame-and-box-set-manufacturer.htm Fri, 25 May 2018 00:00:00 +0530 For keeping the quality of the products intact, our quality experts check all levels including procurement of raw materials, production, packaging and dispatch. We provide customized as well as standard packaging of the products. With the assistance of our streamlined packing system, we are able to provide damage-free products to the clients. Bone Photo Frames http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/wooden-photo-frames-supplier.htm http://www.homemadecollection.co.in/wooden-photo-frames-supplier.htm Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As a respected name in the domain, we supply only premium Picture Frames at affordable price. We stock our product for wholesale distribution and supply as we have state-of-the-art storage facility along with the most advanced inventory management system and upgraded machines.